#blues (by emiliano girolami)

#blues – quel giorno che ho venduto l’anima al Diavolo is the name of this album (you might want to google it for traslation). It has been concevied during the COVID19’s quarantine and is about to find its own way in these days. Is made of original tunes only. It will be distributed on vinyl and in digital form (this time on Spotify too!). Meanwhile listen/watch to the two first singles:

Crown Blues (by emiliano girolami)
Consultant Blues (by emiliano girolami)

The album contains six tunes:

  • Crown blues
  • A little bit more
  • No trip for cats
  • Consultant blues
  • I’ve got the blues ’cause I can’t play the blues
  • I don’t care (I play)

It will be out by October 1st 2020 and will be released on iTunes Store, Amazon, Apple Music and Spotify.

Search for “quel giorno che ho venduto l’anima al Diavolo” to stream or download.